© 2021 Investify Limited, New Zealand
Absolutely not. You can sign up for free and use Investify’s Premium package for 14 days without entering your payment details.
At the end of your free trial, if you wish to continue using Investify, you will need to purchase a plan and enter your payment details.
Absolutely yes. All cancellations can be done from My Account –> Subscription –> Manage plan page.
There is no lock in period and no obligation to keep using the service if it does not meet your needs.
However, please remember to cancel at least 2 days prior to the renewal date.
All Investify packages are monthly plans.
Our billing cycle is for a 30 day period. So if you sign up to the paid membership on 15th June, you will be charged next on 15th July and then every subsequent month after that.
Absolutely! You can switch your plan at any time from the My Account as well as the Pricing page. If you upgrade your plan, it will take effect immediately. However, if you downgrade your plan, it will take effect from the next month onwards.
We take website and credit card security very seriously and always endeavour to provide a secure, safe environment from which to conduct online transactions.
We use Stripe as our payment gateway, which is one of the most highly rated secured gateways and used by many companies such as Shopify, Xero, Booking.com, Spotify.
Unfortunately we cannot refund you on our monthly plans.
You can cancel anytime, but the cancellation will be effective from the next month onwards. After cancellation, your account will still be registered with us on our Free plan, so that you can reactivate your membership anytime.
The Premium plan gives you a full access view for over 2000 stocks at your fingertips anytime, anywhere.
With the Essential plan, you have a full access view for 10 stocks per billing cycle. Once you have used up the 10 stocks for the period and you want to see more you will be asked to upgrade from My Account page.
Our Starter plan gives you a full access view of 2 stocks per billing cycle.
When you purchase a plan, irrespective of what plan you are on, you will always have access to the stock search and basic stock summary.
Your stock view will be only counted once you select to view the features which provide you with valuable information such as financial insights or peer group comparisons to further refine your stock selection.
After cancellation of your subscription, your account will still be registered with us on our Free plan, so that you can reactivate your subscription anytime. However, if you choose to permanently delete your account, please contact us.